You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2020

Meeting DateMeeting TypeAgendaMinutesAnnex 1Annex 2
Tue 10th Nov, 2020Virtual Meeting of Cary Moor Parish Council Download Download
Tue 13th Oct, 2020Virtual Meeting of the Parish Council 13th October 2020 Download Download
Tue 8th Sep, 2020Virtual Meeting 8th September 2020 Download Download
Tue 28th Jul, 2020Virtual Meeting 28th July 2020 Download Download
Tue 30th Jun, 2020Virtual Meeting 30th June 2020 Download Download
Tue 12th May, 2020Ordinary Meeting 12th May 2020
Tue 21st Apr, 2020Virtual Meeting of the Parish Council 21st April 2020 Download Download
Tue 10th Mar, 2020Ordinary Meeting 10th March 2020 Download Download
Tue 11th Feb, 2020Extraordinary Meeting 11th February 2020 Download Download
Tue 14th Jan, 2020Ordinary Meeting 14th January 2020 Download Download (Draft) Precept Calculation 2020-21 Supporting Notes on precept 2020-21